Editores / Editors-in-chief
Marcony Almeida
marcony@brazilianmagazine.net

Mark Puleo
mark@brazilianmagazine.net

Repórter Especial / Guest Writer
Flávio Perez
flavio@brazilianmagazine.net

Repórter Especial em Nova York / Guest Writer
Manoela Maia McGovern
manoela@brazilianmagazine.net

Colunistas / Columnists
Eduardo Siqueira, Professor, University of Massachusetts Boston
eduardo@brazilianmagazine.net

Elisa Tristan-Cheever, Médica – Doctor
elisa@brazilianmagazine.net

Zenita Almeida, Jornalista e Consultora – Journalist & Event Planning Consultant
zenita@brazilianmagazine.net

Heloísa Galvão, Diretora – Director, Brazilian Women’s Group
heloisa@brazilianmagazine.net

Diretor de Design, Arte e Publicidade / Director of Design, Art and Advertising
C. Rodrigues
rodrigues@brazilianmagazine.net

ADVERTISE